staff contacts

Parish Office

7600 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8576, fax 703-269-1121
 

staff

Pastor Fr. Don Rooney frdonrooney@stbernpar.org, ext 114 
Pastor Fr. Don Rooney

frdonrooney@stbernpar.org, ext 114
 

Fr. Joseph Vu frvu@stbernpar.org, ext 113 
Fr. Joseph Vu

frvu@stbernpar.org, ext 113
 

Deacon John Carlisle jcarlisle@stbernpar.org, ext 132 
Deacon John Carlisle

jcarlisle@stbernpar.org, ext 132
 

Business Manager Donna Feerst dfeerst@stbernpar.org, ext 122
Business Manager Donna Feerst
Office Manager Fania Jimenez officemanager@stbernpar.org, ext 110 
Office Manager Fania Jimenez
Secretary Kendra Pomilla kpomillla@stbernpar.org,  ext 133 
Secretary Kendra Pomilla
ext 133 
Director of Religious Education David Wallace dwallace@stbernpar.org, ext 136 
Director of Religious Education David Wallace
Director of Youth Ministry Kara Lilly klilly@stbernpar.org, ext139
Director of Youth Ministry 
Kara Lilly
Bookkeeping Aurora Quasebarth
Bookkeeping Aurora Quasebarth
Bookkeeping Margaret Krupp
Bookkeeping Margaret Krupp
Director of Sacred Music  David Mathers dmathers@stbernpar.org, ext 112  
Director of Sacred Music 
David Mathers

 

Pastoral Associate Rick Caporali rcaporali@stbernpar.org, ext 148
Pastoral Associate
Rick Caporali
Principal, St. Bernadette School Barbara Dalmut bdalmut@stbernschool.org 703-451-8696
Principal, St. Bernadette School
Barbara Dalmut
703-451-8696
Assistant Youth Minister Stephen Paquette spaquette@stbernpar.org, ext139
Assistant Youth Minister
Stephen Paquette
spaquette@stbernpar.org, ext139

 

Saint Bernadette School

7602 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8696, fax 703-269-1121
 

school staff

Assistant Principal Beth Monroe school@stbernpar.org
Assistant Principal Beth Monroe