staff contacts

Parish Office

7600 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8576, fax 703-269-1121
 

staff

Fr. Don Rooney Pastor frdonrooney@stbernpar.orgext 114 
Fr. Don Rooney
Pastor

frdonrooney@stbernpar.org
ext 114
 

Fr. Jean Vanes Nicolas Parochial Vicar frnicolas@stbernpar.orgext 113  
Fr. Jean Vanes Nicolas
Parochial Vicar

frnicolas@stbernpar.org
ext 113

 

John Carlisle Deacon  jcarlisle@stbernpar.orgext 132 
John Carlisle
Deacon 

jcarlisle@stbernpar.org
ext 132
 

Rick Caporali Pastoral Associate rcaporali@stbernpar.orgext 148
Rick Caporali
Pastoral Associate
Linda Al Jaradat Business Manager laljaradat@stbernpar.orgext 122

Linda Al Jaradat
Business Manager
David Mathers Director of Sacred Music dmathers@stbernpar.orgext 112  
David Mathers
Director of Sacred Music

 

Kristen Mundell Program Director kmundell@stbernpar.orgext 138

Kristen Mundell
Program Director
Ivonne De Frias Executive Assistant idefrias@stbernpar.orgext 110

Ivonne De Frias
Executive Assistant
Kendra Pomilla Secretary kpomilla@stbernpar.orgext 133 
Kendra Pomilla
Secretary
Martha Drennan Director of Faith Formation mdrennan@stbernpar.org, ext 136 
Martha Drennan
Director of Faith Formation
 Kara Lilly Director of Youth Ministry klilly@stbernpar.orgext 139
 Kara Lilly
Director of Youth Ministry
Stephen Paquette Assistant Director of Youth Ministry spaquette@stbernpar.org, ext 139
Stephen Paquette
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
Jeanette Egerstrom Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation jegerstrom@stbernpar.org, ext 135

Jeanette Egerstrom
Administrative Assistant for Faith Formation
Margaret Krupp Bookkeeper
Margaret Krupp
Bookkeeper
Aurora Quasebarth Assistant Bookkeeper
Aurora Quasebarth
Assistant Bookkeeper

 

Saint Bernadette School

7602 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8696, fax 703-269-1121
 

school staff

Assistant Principal Saint Bernadette School Kelly Brinley jkbrinley@stbernschool.org ext 127          …
Assistant Principal Saint Bernadette School
Kelly Brinley
 
 
 
 
 
 
Principal Saint Bernadette School Barbara Dalmut bdalmut@stbernschool.org 703-451-8696         

Principal Saint Bernadette School
Barbara Dalmut