staff contacts

Parish Office

7600 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8576, fax 703-269-1121
 

staff

Pastor Fr. Don Rooney frdonrooney@stbernpar.org, ext 114 
Pastor Fr. Don Rooney

frdonrooney@stbernpar.org, ext 114
 

Fr. Joseph Vu frvu@stbernpar.org, ext 113 
Fr. Joseph Vu

frvu@stbernpar.org, ext 113
 

Fr. William Serrano frserrano@stbernpar.org, ext 140 
Fr. William Serrano

frserrano@stbernpar.org, ext 140
 

Deacon John Carlisle jcarlisle@stbernpar.org, ext 132 
Deacon John Carlisle

jcarlisle@stbernpar.org, ext 132
 

Business Manager Donna Feerst dfeerst@stbernpar.org, ext 122
Business Manager Donna Feerst
Office Manager Fania Jimenez officemanager@stbernpar.org, ext 110 
Office Manager Fania Jimenez
Secretary Kendra Pomilla kpomilla@stbernpar.org,  ext 133 
Secretary Kendra Pomilla
ext 133 
Director of Religious Education David Wallace dwallace@stbernpar.org, ext 136 
Director of Religious Education David Wallace
Director of Youth Ministry Jonna Schuster jonna.schuster@stbernpar.org, ext139
Director of Youth Ministry 
Jonna Schuster
Director of Youth Ministry  Jim Schuster jim.schuster@stbernpar.org, ext 123
Director of Youth Ministry 
Jim Schuster
Bookkeeping Aurora Quasebarth
Bookkeeping Aurora Quasebarth
Bookkeeping Margaret Krupp
Bookkeeping Margaret Krupp

 

Saint Bernadette School

7602 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8696, fax 703-269-1121
 

school staff

Interim Principal Beth Monroe school@stbernpar.org
Interim Principal Beth Monroe
Assistant Principal Susan Shea
Assistant Principal Susan Shea