staff contacts

Parish Office

7600 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8576, fax 703-269-1121
 

staff

Fr. Don Rooney Pastor frdonrooney@stbernpar.orgext 114 
Fr. Don Rooney
Pastor

frdonrooney@stbernpar.org
ext 114
 

Fr. Rich Miserendino Parochial Vicar frrich@stbernpar.orgext 148  
Fr. Rich Miserendino
Parochial Vicar

frrich@stbernpar.org
ext 148

 

John Carlisle Deacon  jcarlisle@stbernpar.orgext 132 
John Carlisle
Deacon 

jcarlisle@stbernpar.org
ext 132
 

Rick Caporali Pastoral Associate rcaporali@stbernpar.orgext 148
Rick Caporali
Pastoral Associate
Linda Al Jaradat Business Manager laljaradat@stbernpar.orgext 122

Linda Al Jaradat
Business Manager
Doug Mills Director of Development dmills@stbernpar.org  ext 111

Doug Mills
Director of Development
David Mathers Director of Sacred Music dmathers@stbernpar.orgext 112  
David Mathers
Director of Sacred Music

 

Ivonne De Frias Executive Assistant idefrias@stbernpar.orgext 110

Ivonne De Frias
Executive Assistant
Kendra Pomilla Secretary kpomilla@stbernpar.orgext 133 
Kendra Pomilla
Secretary
 Kara Lilly Director of Youth Ministry klilly@stbernpar.org703-451-8576, ext 139
 Kara Lilly
Director of Youth Ministry
klilly@stbernpar.org
703-451-8576, ext 139
Stephen Paquette Assistant Director of Youth Ministry spaquette@stbernpar.org, 703-451-8576, ext 139
Stephen Paquette
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
spaquette@stbernpar.org, 703-451-8576, ext 139
Aurora Quasebarth Assistant Bookkeeper
Aurora Quasebarth
Assistant Bookkeeper
Director of Religous EducationLynn Jonesljones@stbernpar.org703-451-8576, Ext. 136

Director of Religous Education
Lynn Jones
ljones@stbernpar.org
703-451-8576, Ext. 136

Kevin Elaine Fiesel
Assistant Director of Religious Education
Kfiesel@stbernpar.org
703-451-8576, ext. 138

 

Kevin Elaine FieselAssistant Director of Religious EducationKfiesel@stbernpar.org703-451-8576, ext. 138  

Zory Conde
Compliance Coordinator (OPCYP)
zconde@stbernpar.org
Ext. 142

Zory CondeCompliance Coordinator (OPCYP)zconde@stbernpar.orgExt. 142

 

Saint Bernadette School

7602 Old Keene Mill Road
Springfield, VA 22152
 
703-451-8696, fax 703-269-1121
 

school staff

Assistant Principal Saint Bernadette School Kelly Brinley jkbrinley@stbernschool.org ext 127          …
Assistant Principal Saint Bernadette School
Kelly Brinley
 
 
 
 
 
 
Principal Saint Bernadette School Barbara Dalmut bdalmut@stbernschool.org 703-451-8696         

Principal Saint Bernadette School
Barbara Dalmut